Welcome

November 7, 2017 General Election

Click here to view a sample ballot for your precinct.

Click here to complete an absentee ballot request.  Complete this form and return to:
                    The Ashland County Board of Elections
                    110 Cottage St., Suite 106
                    Ashland, OH 44805

The office will be open the following extended hours for in-person voting:

Tues., Oct. 10 – The deadline to register to vote.  The office will be open until 9:00 p.m. for your convenience.
Wed., Oct. 11 – Fri., Oct. 13 – 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Mon., Oct. 16– Fri., Oct. 20 – 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Mon., Oct. 23 – Fri., Oct. 27 – 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Mon., Oct. 30 – Fri., Nov. 3 – 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 4 – 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Sun., Nov. 5 – 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Mon., Nov. 6 – 8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Early voting ends at 2:00 p.m. on Mon., Nov. 6.

Polls open at 6:30 a.m. and remain open until 7:30 p.m. on Tues., Nov. 7. 

Click to find your polling location.

45 Day Notice for Federal Write-in Absentee Ballots for the November 7, 2017 General Election

DAILY LIST OF ABSENTEE VOTERS

DAILY LABELS FOR ABSENTEE VOTERS

For Ashland County PEOs - Click here to view an instructional video for the electronic poll books.

My Information Lookup


Issue Report

New For 2017

Ohioans now have the ability to register to vote online!  In order to use the Online Voter Registeration, an applicant must have a valid Ohio driver's license or state identification card.  Follow the link below for information regarding the new convenience for Ohio voters.

Online Voter Registration

 

 



Resources

 

Published on